Coney HQ is currently: an Executive Producer

About us.

Coney are interactive theatre-makers

We create games, adventures and play where people can choose to take a meaningful part.
Our work takes place anywhere that people gather: in theatres, schools, museums, on the streets and online and always follows the principles of adventure, curiosity and loveliness.
The experience starts when you first hear about it, and only ends when you stop thinking and talking about it.
We make play with ideas that resonate in the world around us: from the everyday to the extraordinary.
Our work is inspired by the belief that the world can be magical place where ordinary people can do extraordinary things.
Collaboration and dialogue are at the heart of how we make work: with audiences, peers, partners, and a network of makers.
Want to know more.

Take a look at our Annual Reviews from the past few years

Who we are.

Coney HQ is the engine producing and facilitating the work of Coney

assembling teams of makers from a band of associates and a wider network.

The wider network of Coney is open to anyone to join

and we host events for inquisitive minds to meet, play and exchange ideas.
Coney HQ is currently: an Executive Producer, a Director, a Producer, a Projects Producer, a General Manager, an Admin Assistant, an Associate-in-Residence, a Playful Accomplice and an Administration Associate.
PeopleBecki Haines – Executive Producer | JCEO*Adam Gallacher – Interim Executive Director*Tassos Stevens – Director | JCEOHarriet Bolwell – ProducerEllie Browning – Producer (Arts Programme)Rowan Lyster – General ManagerEliza Cass – Admin Assistant*Charlotte Walton – Finance Manager*David Finnigan – Maker & Researcher (on retainer)*Toby Peach – Director of the Young Coneys*Charlie Clarke – Occasional Magical Technologist* *Part time Teams of makers are assembled from a band of associates and the wider network.
AssociatesGeorgina Bednar, Tom Bowtell, Astrid Breel, Gareth Damian Martin, William Drew, David Finnigan, Emma Frankland, Dominic Garfield, Morag Iles, Afreena Islam, Kieran Lucas, Michelle McMahon, Fran Moulds, Ben Pacey, Toby Peach, Georgia Symons, Segen Yosef.
BoardChloe Booth – Fundraising Consultant & Creative ProducerJames Clayton – Senior Associate, Campbell Johnston ClarkJuliet Desailly – Children’s writer, Educational ConsultantJoanna Marschner – Senior Curator, Historic Royal PalacesJane Samuels – Access & Equality Manager, The Natural History MuseumBenjamin Yeoh (Chair) – Senior Portfolio Manager, Royal Bank of Canada AmbassadorsKat Nilsson – Head of National Public Programmes, Natural History MuseumMatt Muir – Consultant Please note that Rabbit is never here.
> Our Story.
> Opportunities.
> Policies.
> Press.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *